Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

LeadingAge Colorado Board of Directors

The committed and accomplished executives on the LeadingAge Colorado Board of Directors are the driving force behind the success of LeadingAge Colorado’s efforts to create a favorable policy climate for senior living and care providers and the clients they serve. Members of the Board provide perspectives on the impact of state government action upon their companies’ ability to grow and prosper. Their strategic focus and continuous environmental scanning assures the Association's vision and mission remain relevant.

Lisa Melby

Lisa Melby
Executive Director
Good Samaritan Society Loveland Village


Chair Elect
Ray Oborn
Executive Vice President
United Properties

David Smart

Past Chair
David Smart
President & CEO
Eaton Senior Communities

Vennita Jenkins
Regional Director of Operations
Senior Housing Options


Jay Thomas
Assistant General Counsel
Atria Senior Living

Jan V. Eyer
Regional Vice-President of the West

Steve Flynt

Steve Flynt
President, Mountain West Division Operations
Brookdale Senior Living

Shelly Griffith
Eben Ezer Lutheran Care Center


John Goodwin
Executive Director
Sunrise of Flatirons

Terry Rogers
President and CEO
Christian Living Communities


Vanessa Walton
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel